Contact

We pull out all the stops to ensure that your event is a success. Speak to our event specialists about your ideas and wishes. We look forward to hearing from you.

The CongressEvents St.Gallen Team

 

Ralph Engel
Department Manager
ralph.engel@congressevents.ch

 

Nicole Friedli
Senior Project Manager
nicole.friedli@congressevents.ch

 

Daniel Oswald
Senior Project Manager
daniel.oswald@congressevents.ch

 

Monika Renz
Project Manager
monika.renz@congressevents.ch

 

Sascha Steinmann
Senior Project Manager
sascha.steinmann@congressevents.ch

 

Myrta Töngi
Senior Project Manager
myrta.toengi@congressevents.ch

 

Sandra Vogler
Head of Marketing/Sales
sandra.vogler@congressevents.ch

Contact

Genossenschaft Olma Messen St.Gallen
CongressEvents St.Gallen
Splügenstrasse 12
9008 St.Gallen
Tel. +41 71 242 01 66
Fax +41 71 242 01 02
info@congressevents.ch

By public transport

By train to Hauptbahnhof St.Gallen, then take VBSG bus no. 3 towards "Heiligkreuz" to stop "Olma"

SBB timetable 

 

By car

Motorway exit St.Gallen-St.Fiden (no. 82), then follow the signs.

 

On foot

approx. 10 minutes from St.Fiden train station, the route is signed.

Parking

  • Parking spaces for customers near the trade fair and events management – Splügenstrasse 12
  • Parking spaces for visitors during events in the "Parkhaus Olma" – Sonnenstrasse 39
  • Car park routing system in the city of St.Gallen
  • Please enter the following details into your satnav and follow the local car parking symbols:
    Genossenschaft Olma Messen St.Gallen
    Jägerstrasse
    9008 St.Gallen

Säntis Gastronomie AG
www.saentisgastro.ch

St.Gallen Bodensee Tourismus
www.st.gallen-convention.ch

 

Event Management Circle
www.eventcircle.ch

 

European Association of Event Centres
www.evvc.org

 

Live Communication Association Switzerland
www.expo-event.ch