Contact

Contact the Grenzenlos team (from left to right):

 

Cynthia Honegger, Intern

cynthia.honegger@olma-messen.ch

 

Sandra Heuberger, Assistant

sandra.heuberger@olma-messen.ch

 

Caroline Derungs, Fair manager**

caroline.derungs@olma-messen.ch

 

Sabrina Ackermann, Assistant

sabrina.ackermann@olma-messen.ch

 

Rolf Brun, Head of Trade fairs*

rolf.brun@olma-messen.ch

* Member of the Management
** Member of the Executive Board

 

Genossenschaft Olma Messen St.Gallen
Grenzenlos – Treffpunkt für Freizeit und Fernweh
Splügenstrasse 12
9008 St.Gallen
+41 71 242 01 55
grenzenlos@olma-messen.ch