Contact

We pull out all the stops to ensure that your event is a success. Speak to our event specialists about your ideas and wishes. We look forward to hearing from you.

Division management

Ralph Engel

Head of CongressEvents**

ralph.engel@congressevents.ch

+41 71 242 01 29

 

Project management

Nicole Friedli

Senior Project Manager*

nicole.friedli@congressevents.ch

+41 71 242 02 26

 

Monika Renz

Project Manager

monika.renz@congressevents.ch

+41 71 242 04 46

 

Sascha Steinmann

Senior Project Manager*

sascha.steinmann@congressevents.ch

+41 71 242 01 19

 

Myrta Töngi

Senior Project Manager*

myrta.toengi@congressevents.ch

+41 71 242 01 18

 

Sandra Vogler

Senior Project Manager*

sandra.vogler@congressevents.ch

+41 71 242 01 20

 

Marketing CongressEvents

Manuela Vetsch

Head of Marketing/Sales*

manuela.vetsch@congressevents.ch

+41 71 242 01 28

 

Volt Events

Daniel Oswald

Head of Volt Event Agency

daniel.oswald@congressevents.ch

+41 71 242 01 13

 

 

** Member of the Executive Board

* Member of the squad

Contact

Due to the construction project, the trade fair office is located in the temporary office at Rosenheimstrasse 12. The company address remains unchanged.

 

Genossenschaft Olma Messen St.Gallen
CongressEvents St.Gallen
Splügenstrasse 12
9008 St.Gallen
Tel. +41 71 242 01 66
Fax +41 71 242 01 02
info@congressevents.ch

By public transport

By train to Hauptbahnhof St.Gallen, then take VBSG bus no. 3 towards "Heiligkreuz" to stop "Olma"

SBB timetable 

 

By car

Motorway exit St.Gallen-St.Fiden (no. 82), then follow the signs.

 

On foot

approx. 10 minutes from St.Fiden train station, the route is signed.

Parking

  • Parking spaces for customers near the trade fair and events management – Splügenstrasse 12
  • Parking spaces for visitors during events in the "Parkhaus Olma" – Sonnenstrasse 39
  • Car park routing system in the city of St.Gallen
  • Please enter the following details into your satnav and follow the local car parking symbols:
    Genossenschaft Olma Messen St.Gallen
    Jägerstrasse
    9008 St.Gallen

Säntis Gastronomie AG
www.saentisgastro.ch

St.Gallen Bodensee Tourismus
www.st.gallen-convention.ch

 

Event Management Circle
www.eventcircle.ch

 

European Association of Event Centres
www.evvc.org

 

Live Communication Association Switzerland
www.expo-event.ch