Contact

We pull out all the stops to ensure that your event is a success. Speak to our event specialists about your ideas and wishes. We look forward to hearing from you.

Division management

Ralph Engel, Head of CongressEvents**

ralph.engel@olma-messen.ch

+41 71 242 01 29

 

Marketing & sales CongressEvents

Manuela Vetsch, Head of Marketing and Sales CongressEvents*

manuela.vetsch@olma-messen.ch

+41 71 242 01 28

 

Romy Preisig, Mitarbeiterin Marketing & Sales CongressEvents

romy.preisig@olma-messen.ch 

+41 71 242 01 21

 

Project management

Nicole Friedli, Senior Project Manager CongressEvents*

nicole.friedli@olma-messen.ch

+41 71 242 02 26

 

Monika Renz, Project Manager CongressEvents

monika.renz@olma-messen.ch

+41 71 242 04 46

 

Sascha Steinmann, Senior Project Manager CongressEvents*

sascha.steinmann@olma-messen.ch

+41 71 242 01 19

 

Myrta Töngi, Senior Project Manager CongressEvents*

myrta.toengi@olma-messen.ch

+41 71 242 01 18

 

Sandra Vogler, Senior Project Manager CongressEvents*

sandra.vogler@olma-messen.ch

+41 71 242 01 20

 

Conception / business development

Pascal SchaufelbĂĽhl, Head of Business Development Congresses & Events*

pascal.schaufelbuehl@olma-messen.ch

+41 71 242 01 15

 

Daniel Oswald, senior consultant events*

daniel.oswald@olma-messen.ch

+41 71 242 01 13

 

** Member of the Executive Board

* Member of the squad

Contact

Due to the construction project, the trade fair office is located in the temporary office at Rosenheimstrasse 12. The company address remains unchanged.

 

Genossenschaft Olma Messen St.Gallen
CongressEvents St.Gallen
SplĂĽgenstrasse 12
9008 St.Gallen
Tel. +41 71 242 01 66
Fax +41 71 242 01 02
info@congressevents.ch

By public transport

By train to Hauptbahnhof St.Gallen, then take VBSG bus no. 3 towards "Heiligkreuz" to stop "Olma"

SBB timetable 

 

By car

Motorway exit St.Gallen-St.Fiden (no. 82), then follow the signs.

 

On foot

approx. 10 minutes from St.Fiden train station, the route is signed.

Säntis Gastronomie AG
www.saentisgastro.ch

St.Gallen Bodensee Tourismus
www.st.gallen-convention.ch

 

Event Management Circle
www.eventcircle.ch

 

European Association of Event Centres
www.evvc.org

 

Live Communication Association Switzerland
www.expo-event.ch